Arts Council~Haliburton Highlands: New Board

The Arts Council board for 2016-17:

  Chair -Kate Butler

  Vice Chair -Erin Lynch

  Secretary -Greg Gillespie

  Treasurer -Renee Woltz

  New members: Dan Manley, Laurie O'Reilly, Laurie Jones & Chris Lynd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>